2020 Season

The 2021 Season! Our 84th Year!

Mama Won’t Fly By Jessie Jones, Nicholas Hope, Jamie Wooten Directed by Sandy Goad
March 19-28

The Community Players of Hobbs Production of Elton John & Tim Rice's
directed by Douglas Levy
May 14-23

The Community Players of Hobbs Youth Performing Arts Workshop Production of Disney's
Aladdin, Jr.
July 15-18

The Hunt (11th Annual Haunted House), directed by Nathan Gibbs and Kevin Combs
October 21-23, 29-31

The Trial of Ebenezer Scrooge

By Mark Brown Directed by Christie Harkness

December 16-19

*All dates subject to change, some performances may be presented online if required, please check back often for the most current information*

Join our mailing list, keep up with all the Playhouse news!

View our full events calendar here! If you want to add to your own calendar app, click here!

Thursday, April 19, 2012

"Urinetown" cast list is out!

Urinetown Cast List

Bobby Strong: Tyler Bunch

Hope Cladwell: Kristen Hester

Officer Lockstock: Jonathan Bertschinger

Penny Pennywise: Daniella Mendez

Caldwell B. Cladwell: Larry Harlin

Little Sally: Claire Rotunno

Officer Barrel: Nathan Miles

Little Becky Two Shoes: Carissa Lewis

Hot Blades Harry & Old Man Strong: Josh Berner

Josephine Strong: Shoshana Howell

Mr. McQueen: Douglas Levy

Soupy Sue: Victoria Guzman

Tiny Tom: Eric Taylor

Robbie The Stockfish & Boy Cop #3: Ronnie Gray

Mrs. Millenium: Erin Anderson

Senator Fipp: Robert Schumacher

Billy Boy Bill, Boy Cop #2: Adam Valdez

Boy Cop #1 & Doctor Billeuax: Derreck Smith

Girl Cop #1: Ashley Sisson


Carissa Lewis, Victoria Guzman, Eric Taylor, Claire Rotunno, Erin Anderson, Chloe Head, RebeccaVenegas, Ashley Sisson, Josh Berner, Ronnie Gray, Douglas Levy, Adam Valdez, Claudia Acosta, Artie Jenkins, Shoshana Howell & Derreck Smith

Rehearsal begins Sunday April 22nd at 6:00 P.M.

at The PlayHouse

Thanks to everyone that auditioned! If you didn’t make this one, please come back and audition for the Playhouse’s other shows! Congrats Everyone! See you Sunday!--Juston Harlin, Director